fb tw yt g+
Future Events
eventos

Airbridge SASA - SLVR Puente

26 October 2019 21:00 UTC 18:00 ARG - 23:00 UTC 20:00 ARG Argentinian Division

We are pleased to invite you to the AIRBRIDGE event taking place in October 26th from 21 to 23 UTC. Join us making a Airbidge between Salta (SASA) and Santa Cruz de la Sierra (SLVR)

   See more